Perisher Historical Society Incorporated

ABN 58 206 993 576

The Committee and Office Bearers

The Rules of the Society provide for a Committee comprising President, Vice-President, Treasurer, Secretary and three committee members.  Additionally the committee may invite one representative for both National Parks and Wildlife Service and Perisher to be ex officio members of the committee.

President                            Philip Woodman
Vice President                    Judy Thomson
Secretary                            Pamela Woodman
Committee                          Ashley Blondel
Committee                          Chris Brangwin
Committee                          Donald Johnston
Committee                          Peter Southwell-Keely
Ex Officio – Perisher           Peter Brulisauer
Ex Officio – NPWS             Dave Woods

Annual General Meeting

The Annual General Meeting for Financial Year Ending December 31, 2015 will be held 

AT    The offices of NSW National Parks & Wildlife
         Snowy Region Visitors Centre
         Kosciuszko Road, Jindabyne, NSW

        ON   Saturday February 13, 2016 at 2:00 pm